Bryn Williams

Director

bryn@lightinitiative.co.uk

 

Paul Bellman

Operations Manager

paul@lightinitiative.co.uk

 

Simon Cox

Technical Manager

simon@lightinitiative.co.uk

 

James Isles

Warehouse Manager

james@lightiniative.co.uk

 

Kay Gillard

Resources Manager

kay@lightinitiative.co.uk

 

Dave Mooney

Project Manager

dave@lightinitiative.co.uk